Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout


Companies represented on the Composites Working Group are listed below.

NAFEMS Members can access details of the individual Working Group members  (you must be logged in to access these details)

  • Autodesk, Inc
  • BMW - EK-300
  • Componeering Inc.
  • Composites Design and Manufacturing Hub
  • Cyient Limited                    
  • Dassault Systemes Simulia
  • Delft University of Technology
  • DYNAmore
  • e-Xstream engineering SA
  • Faserinstitut Bremen e.V. (FIBRE)
  • German Aerospace Center (DLR)
  • Institut fur Faserverbundleichtbau und Adaptronik
  • Institute of Composite Structures and Adaptive Systems
  • LMS SAMTECH Division
  • MADO Technology
  • MSC.Software
  • National Composites Centre
  • National Institute of Aerospace
  • Newcastle University
  • Old Dominion University
  • PEC - Parnell Engineering and Consulting
  • Purdue University
  • Siemens Industry Software GmbH & Co KG
  • Strategic Simulation and Analysis Ltd
  • Technical University of Denmark
  • University of Bristol
  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Coimbra