Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

Geotechnical Committee Member Details

All NAFEMS committees are keen to have as much involvement as possible from members: if you are interested in being involved, please contact the chairman on - Members are welcome from across the globe.

Current Committee Members

Ronald Brinkgreve, Delft University/Plaxis

Andrew Chan, Birmingham University

Deepak Datye, Dassault Systemes SIMULIA

Ashraf El-Hamalawi, Loughborough University/CIRIA

Andrew Lees, Geofem

Ping Lu, SNC-Lavalin UK Limited

Andrew Mar, Morgan Sindall Underground Professional Services

Brian Miller, Wilde FEA

Tim Morris, NAFEMS

Zedi Nyirenda, Cares Ltd

Geoff Paice, LUSAS

David Potts, Imperial College/BGA

Mohamed Rouainia, Newcastle University

Helmut Schweiger, Graz University

Peter Scott, SKM

Andreas Zilles, ATKINS