Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout


Companies represented on the Analysis Management Working Group are listed below.

Chris Rogers, CREA Consultants (Chairman)

Mark Chillery, Chalice Engineering

Eddy Dascotte, Dynamic Design Solutions

Rodney Dreisbach, Boeing Company

Sean Duvall, AMEC Power & Process Europe

Sylvain Jamais, Cambridge Consultants Ltd.

Johann Meulemans, Saint-Gobain Recherche

Paul Newton, GBE

Anup Puri, SELEX ES, A Finmeccanica Company

Len Schwer, Schwer Engineering & Consulting Services

Jon Smith, Consultant

Jean-Francois Imbert, Consultant

Ian Wilkes, Caterpillar BCP (U.K.) Ltd.

Jim Wood, University of Strathclyde

Ryan Cane, ASME

Gerhard Muller, CAE Concept

Stefan Stojko, Rolls-Royce Nuclear

William Oberkampf, Sandia National Laboratories

Gino Duffett, Consultant