Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

NAFEMS Webinar Series

NAFEMS Annual General Meeting (AGM)  

Monday, November 9th, 2009   

19:00 CET (Berlin) / 18:00 GMT (London) / 13:00 EST (New York)

Click to join the live broadcast     


NAFEMS invites you to attend the NAFEMS Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Monday, November 9th, 2009 . The meeting will take place at 19:00 CET (Berlin) / 18:00 GMT (London) / 13:00 EST (New York) , at the Hotel Oranien Wiesbaden. 

Live Webcast

The NAFEMS AGM will be webcast live at 19:00 CET (Berlin) on Monday, November 9th, 2009. You may register for the live webcast (audio and visual) by visiting the following site: NAFEMS AGM Registration . It is recommended that you register in advance of the meeting and that you join the web session 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The audio portion will be broadcast through your speakers, so there will be no need to call-in to the meeting. 

All interested parties are invited to attend the live webcast, however, no voting rights will be available when attending using this method.

A replay of the webcast (audio and visual) will be available at on this web page within 24 hours following the conclusion of the meeting. 

Following NAFEMS' presentation, attendees will have the opportunity to interact with the NAFEMS Council of Management through a question and answer session.

Members can download the NAFEMS Annual Report, as well as a full meeting agenda and council nomination form by logging in above and visiting the pages at www.nafems.org/mynafems/community/report/


Agenda

  1. Chairman’s Introduction and Welcome
  2. Apologies for Absence
  3. Minutes of Previous AGM
  4. To Approve NAFEMS Annual Report for the year, Including Accounts For Period Ending 31st March 2009
  5. Set Auditor’s Remuneration for Period Ending 31st March 2009
  6. Appointment of Auditors for Financial Year Starting 1st April 2009
  7. Resignation of Council Members
  8. Nominations for Election to Council
  9. Any Other Relevant Business


  

Register Now

Details

Event Type: Webcast
Location: Online Germany
Date: November 9, 2009