Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

SMSWG Steering Committee

Members of the SMSWG Steering Committee:

  • Roger Burkhart, John Deere
  • Conrad Bock, NIST
  • Peter Coleman, Airbus
  • Jian (John) Dong, Boeing
  • Rodney Dreisbach, Consultant on Engineering Analysis & Simulation
  • Rui Gao, Modelon
  • Christopher Hess, Airbus Defence and Space
  • Edward Ladzinski, E.A. Ladzinski & Associates
  • Kim Murphy, Ford Motor Company
  • Frank Popielas, Popielas Engineering Consulting, LLC
  • Mark Sampson, Siemens PLM Software
  • Hubertus Tummescheit, Modelon
  • Mark Williams, The Boeing Company