Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

FACEBOOK Live: Frontloading CFD - How & Why?


11th July, 1.30pm BST/2.30pm CET/8:30am EST
Join via Facebook:
http://go.mentor.com/talkfrontloading

Join in the discussion ... We are excited to invite you to join us for our first Facebook live event. Join Matt and Robin on their discussion on Frontloading CFD. In this informal conversation, they will be discussing the reasons behind frontloading your CFD process and what you can gain from doing so.

Some of the answers you could find out from this event:

  • How to know if Frontloading CFD is for you?
  • What would you gain from Frontloading your CFD process?
  • Would it disrupt my work flow?

In this event, you will be able to ask questions live and then watch as Matt and Robin respond via the live video feed. If you have any burning questions, get them ready or even send them in advance to questions_mechanical@mentor.com.

Join in this LIVE online discussion on 11th July, 1.30pm BST/2.30pm CET/8:30am EST

To sign up, go to the Facebook Event Page and click ‘going’.
http://go.mentor.com/talkfrontloading


Details

Event Type: Webinar
Date: July 11, 2017