Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

How to Run Abaqus Faster and Lower-Cost with Rescale


abaqus webinar image

Join Rescale for a webinar showing how to run Abaqus and other SIMULIA products on Rescale. Learn how to accelerate your simulation workflows and better utilize your license tokens on the cloud with the Rescale platform.

DATE: Tuesday, January 24th, 2017
TIME: 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 5PM CET

In this webinar, attendees will learn how to instantly scale out their Abaqus jobs with the best possible hardware and accelerate simulation throughput by leveraging Rescale's open engineering framework. Through concrete engineering use-cases and benchmark results, attendees will also learn best practices on how to cost-effectively tap into the power of cloud computing.

Register at http://info.rescale.com/how-to-run-abaqus-faster-and-lower-cost


Details

Event Type: Webinar
Date: January 24, 2017