Description Qty Item Price  
your basket is empty

sub total£0.00  
£ $
proceed to checkout

MSC Software new CAE platform Launch Webinar


MSC Software new CAE platform


Date:
2/10/14 (7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM Paris)

OR

9/10/14 (7PM PT/11AM Japan [Oct 10])


MSC Software will announce a new CAE platform on Tuesday, September 30th and at this occasion the MSC Software team invites you to register for the Launch Webinar.
There will be two sessions:

  • Thursday, Oct 2 - 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM Paris
  • Thursday, Oct 9 - 7PM PT/11AM Japan (Oct 10)



The new parts based CAE System will allow you to engage in real-time trade studies and exchange behavioural models with supply chain without compromising IP. It will also permit to perform simulations earlier to save time and cost

"New technologies that speed engineers through the process and remove time consuming iterations."

You will find up to 50X speedup in CAD to Mesh Process and find a complete set of geometry creation and repair tools inside a state-of-the art CAE system, making geometry clean-up steps fast and easy.

You will increase your productivity by up to 10X  in model preparation
You interactively and incrementally validate parts and subsystems models to achieve convergence on your first simulation run.

The new CAE System is easy to use, easy to learn. You will  be able to immerse yourself in a fun, easy to use environment; a game-like experience that is referred to by engineers as ‘addictive’ simulation.


Register for the webinar: www.reinvent-cae.com/


Details

Event Type: Webinar
Location:
Date: October 2, 2014