OIL & GAS DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION - REUSABLE EXAMPLES FROM OTHER INDUSTRIES

OIL & GAS DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION - REUSABLE EXAMPLES FROM OTHER INDUSTRIES

A simple Internet search on “digital transformation” returns more than 460 million results. It is easy to get lost in the huge variety of opinions and ways to describe the amazing things that are happening today in multiple industries. It is even more difficult to project them on our own business and make sense of the current situation.

In this E-Seminar, we will present quantifiable benefits of digital transformation approaches across industries, including power, aerospace, manufacturing, cities and others, that can be used to improve Oil & Gas key performance indicators – both in upstream and downstream segments.

Highlights:

Digital Transformation history and current progress in Oil & Gas
Holistic asset-centric approach to overall digitalization of business processes and oil recovery
Other industry examples of digitalization and their realized value
Business improvement opportunities to consider in Upstream
Who Should Attend:

Technical and business leaders in the Oil & Gas industry
Available in two sessions on the 16th July, 2020:

08:30 - 09:30 IST (11:00 - 12:00 SST, 12:00 - 13:00 JST)
11:00 - 12:00 EST (10:00 - 11:00 CST, 16:00 - 17:00 BST, 17:00 - 18:00 CEST)

https://events.3ds.com/oil-and-gas-digital-transformation-reusable-examples-from-other-industries

Details

Event Type: Seminar
City: Virtual
Country: Global
Date: 16 Jul 2020