Diversity & Inclusion in Engineering - Turning Words into Actions

Diversity & Inclusion in Engineering - Turning Words into Actions

Friday, 27th November 2020
14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 09:00 ET | 06:00 PT

Diversity and Inclusion Meeting

 

NAFEMS is adopting the Diversity and Inclusion Framework, as launched by the Science Council and the Royal Academy of Engineering. We want to underline our commitment to diversity and inclusion in engineering, as well as in society in general, and be a positive, inclusive influence within our community.

A desire for change is all very well - but how do we turn this desire into a positive change?


Join us in the open discussion to help chart a path towards implementing an actionable program to drive change.

 

We will be holding these open meetings on Diversity and Inclusion every 6 weeks on Fridays at 2pm GMT. The next meeting is January 8th! So mark your calendar!

Details

Event Type Webinar
Member Price £0.00 | $0.00 | €0.00
Non-member Price £0.00 | $0.00 | €0.00

Dates

Start Date End Date Location
27 Nov 202027 Nov 2020Webex, Online