This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

The Evolving World of Simulation

The Evolving World of Simulation

Thursday 23 February 2023 | Online

3pm GMT (London) | 4pm CET (Paris)
7 am PST (Los Angeles) | 10 am EDT (New York)

Register Here

 

Overview

Simulation is changing how we design and bring products to market, creating competitive advantages for companies that take advantage of these advances. We’ll talk about what happened in 2022 and what we can expect for 2023 — and ask essential questions to help you navigate these changes.

Agenda

  • Welcome & Introduction
    Jo Potts, NAFEMS
  • The Changing World of Simulation
    Monica Schnitger, Schnitger Corporation
  • Discussion and Q&A

 

This webinar is available for free to the engineering analysis community, as part of NAFEMS' efforts to bring the community together online.

About our speaker

Monica Schnitger

Monica Schnitger - President and Principal Analyst, Schnitger Corporation

Monica Schnitger is an industry analyst focusing on the software tools to create the objects that surround us. She has developed industry forecasts, market models and market statistics for the CAD/CAM,CAE, PLM, GIS, infrastructure, AEC and plant design software markets since 1999. She writes and speaks on these topics for technology buyers, investors and developers, drawing on over 30 years of experience in engineering, software and market analysis. She holds a B.S. in Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering from MIT and an honors MBA from the F.W. Olin School of Management at Babson College.