Diversity and Inclusion Meeting - Turning Words into Actions

Diversity and Inclusion Meeting - Turning Words into Actions

Friday, 19 March 2021

10:00 EDT | 07:00 PDT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET

Diversity and Inclusion Meeting

NAFEMS is adopting the Diversity and Inclusion Framework, as launched by the Science Council and the Royal Academy of Engineering. We want to underline our commitment to diversity and inclusion in engineering, as well as in society in general, and be a positive, inclusive influence within our community.

A desire for change is all very well - but how do we turn this desire into a positive change?

Join us in the open discussion to help chart a path towards implementing an actionable program to drive change.

We will be holding these open meetings on Diversity and Inclusion every 8 weeks on Fridays at 2pm GMT. So mark your calendar, the next one is May 14th!

Details

Event Type Webinar
Member Price £0.00 | $0.00 | €0.00
Non-member Price £0.00 | $0.00 | €0.00

Dates

Start Date End Date Location
19 Mar 202119 Mar 2021Webex, Online