This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

Unlocking the Potential of Simulation and Modelling in your Organization

Unlocking the Potential of Simulation and Modelling in your Organization

Free Webinar
Tuesday, September 6th 2022
4pm CEST (Paris) | 3pm BST (London)| 10am EDT (New York) | 7am PDT (Los Angeles)

Unlock the full potential of simulation

Modelling & Simulation is a critical function in today’s businesses, enabling the development and delivery of products, capabilities, and services. Whether you are creating the latest planes, trains, automobiles, wind turbines, nuclear reactors, or medical devices, Modelling & Simulation (M&S) will be at the heart of the process, providing critical capability in research, development, design, manufacturing, delivery, and servicing of products.

Indeed, the teams of engineers and analysts diligently and expertly using simulation to refine and optimise designs are the unsung heroes of their organisations.

To get the most out of your modelling and simulation, your organisation needs to understand its goals, assess its current position, and implement a strategy that addresses all the elements of its Modelling and Simulation capability to fully unlock the undoubted potential.

The free webinar will set you and your company on the right path, detailing approaches, methodologies, and hints and tips towards getting a new usable strategy in place, or fixing an existing failing one.

Your Presenter

Andy Richardson
Phronesim

Andy is a Chartered Engineer and Fellow of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers. He has over 30 years of experience at a Premium Automotive OEM (JLR) with 20 yrs at Senior Management level, including 10 years as Head of Simulation

Other engineering roles have included responsibility for several vehicle attributes such as Aerodynamics, Packaging, Weight and Durability and Robustness He recently held the position of Senior Manager for Airframe Methods and Tools in Aerospace at Airbus, and holds an MSc in Numerical Modelling (Aston Uni) and MBA (Warwick Uni Business School)

Andy is founder and Director of PHRONESIM, providing Engineering Simulation Strategy Solutions and helping businesses maximise the effectiveness, efficiency and robustness of their modelling and simulation capabilities.