This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning for Manufacturing

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning for Manufacturing

September 20 and 21, 2023 | Online

08:00 am - 11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT (New York)
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST (London) | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST (Paris)

Overview

In 2021, NAFEMS started a series to track the impact of advanced AI technologies on simulation technologies. AI technologies, following a path similar to traditional engineering simulation, are riding a wave of popularity with a haphazard record of value. These are simply the growing pains of a technology that is becoming an important part of the product engineering toolkit and is helping push simulation technologies to deliver value throughout the product lifecycle and value chain.

The purpose of the NAFEMS seminar series is to help members hear directly about real-world and practical applications from industry experts. Previous seminars covered topics ranging from physics informed machine learning to digital twins. In this 3rd seminar, the focus will be on how AI technologies are generating value for manufacturing and operations through a variety of real-world use cases.

 

Details

Event Type Seminar
Member Price £104.37 | $125.00 | €116.83
Non-member Price £208.74 | $250.00 | €233.65
Credit Price Free when using 2 Member Credits

Dates

Start Date End Date Location
20 Sep 202321 Sep 2023Online, Online
AI