This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

Steering Committee

NAFEMS Nordic Steering Committee

The function of this group is to direct and control the strategy for delivering the activities of NAFEMS within the Nordic Countries. The group consists of a small number of people from the engineering analysis community, comprising a mixture of representatives from industry, research, university, and major software and hardware vendors from Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden

Current members of the NAFEMS Nordic Steering Committee are:

J. Granlund (Dassault Systemes, SWE), Chair
P.-O. Jansell (Altair Engineering, SWE)
L. Pilgaard Mikkelsen (DTU, DEN)
A. Ptchelintsev (EDR & Medeso, FIN)
C.-F. Stein (FS Dynamics Sweden, SWE)
A. Jensen (Grundfos, DEN)
M. Andreasson (MSC.Software Sweden, SWE)
T. Hansen (Novo Nordisk, DEN)
F. Santandrea (RISE Research Institutes of Sweden, SWE)
P. Poskiparta (Valmet Automotive, FIN)
J. Vernersen (Velux, DEN)
T. Frondelius (Wärtsilä, FIN)