This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

Steering Committee

NAFEMS Italia Steering Committee

The function of the committee is to direct and control the strategy for delivering the activities of NAFEMS within Italy. The group consists of a small number of people from the engineering analysis community, comprising a mixture of representatives from industry, research, university, and major software and hardware vendors.

Current members of the Italian Steering Committee are:

Riccardo Testi, Piaggio & C. S.p.A. - Chair

Giuseppe Miccoli, Instituto IMAMOTER - Vice-Chair

Emidio Giordano, BETA CAE Italy

Luigi Griggio, CSPFEA Societa Cooperativa

Paolo Segala, CSPFEA Societa Cooperativa

Lorenzo Gobbi, DAB Pumps

Enrico Bedogni, e-FEM Srl

Matteo Vettori, e-FEM Srl

Stefano Odorizzi, EnginSoft SpA

Alberto Clarich, ESTECO

Danilo di Stefano, ESTECO

Giulio Malinverno, Fimac SpA

Luciano Maestrelli, Maestrelli Engineering

Massimo Montenegro, MSC Software

Daniele Catelani, MSC Software

Massimiliano Tese, Officine Meccaniche Aeronautiche S.p.A.

Federico Monterosso, OMIQ srl

Giulio Lorenzini, Parma University

Francesca Iudicello, Ford

Alberto Naviglio, S.R.S. Engineering Design srl

Paolo Monti, Saipem SpA

Fabrizio Mandrile, SKF

Paolo Zilio, Studio di Ingegneria Zilio

Daniele Apparuti, TetraPak

Alfonso Pagani, Torino Politecnico

Chiara Bedon, University of Trieste

Alberto Zunino, UTC Aerospace

Bruno Calidonna, Remazel Engineering S.p.A.