This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

Steering Committee

NAFEMS UK Steering Committee

The function of this group is to direct and control the strategy for delivering the activities of NAFEMS within the United Kingdom. The group consists of a small number of people from the engineering analysis community, comprising a mixture of representatives from industry, research, university, and major software and hardware vendors.

Current members of the UK Steering Committee are:

L​ydia Cabezudo Carrascal, Airbus Defence and Space

Morten Ostergaard, Airbus Operations Ltd

Joyce Tang, Altair Engineering Ltd

Mike Slack, ANSYS UK Ltd

Jonathan Carter, Dassault Systemes UK Ltd

Bipin Patel, EnginSoft UK Ltd

Paul Newton, GBE

Mark Keating, Flow Science UK Ltd

Nadir Ince, GE Power Ltd.

E​mma Kowalczuk, Jaguar Land Rover

David Panni, J. C. Bamford Excavators Ltd. (Chairman)

J​ocelyn Burget, Leonardo UK

Mahdi Mohammadpour, Loughborough University

Richard White, MSC.Software Ltd.

Andrew Patterson, National Composites Centre

L​ouise Wright, National Physical Laboratory

Andy Richardson, Phronesim Ltd.

John Verdicchio, Siemens Digital Industries Software

Ross Hughes, Vehicle Certification Agency

Brian Miller, Wilde Analysis Ltd