This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome


Education and Training Working Group Members

Education and Training Working Group are listed below.

  • Consultant | Dr Derek Pashley
  • Cyient | Dr Kotur Raghavan
  • Dassault Systemes | Clint Davies Taylor
  • D. J. Goode & Associates | David Ellis
  • Eltek Australia Pty Ltd | Jacquelyn Quirk
  • FETraining | Tony Abbey
  • GKN Aerospace | Dr Vijay Sahadevan
  • Glasgow Caledonian University | Dr. Andrew Cowell
  • MSC Software | Andrew Main
  • NAFEMS Technical Fellows | Prof. Adib Becker (Chair), Dr Rodney Dreisbach, Prof. Trevor Hellen, Dr Anup Puri, Dr Jim Wood
  • National Technical University of Athens | Dr Savvas Triantafyllou
  • Open University | Dr. Shahram Taherzadeh
  • Ramsay Maunder Associates | Dr Angus Ramsay
  • University of Leeds | Dr Andy E Young
  • University of Manchester | Dr Lee Margetts
  • Wood Plc | Prof. Nawal Prinja