This Website is not fully compatible with Internet Explorer.
For a more complete and secure browsing experience please consider using Microsoft Edge, Firefox, or Chrome

EDSWG Members

Engineering Data Science Working Group - Members

The NAFEMS Engineering Data Science Working Group was formed in early 2021. If you would like to express your interest in becoming part of this community please complete the "Get Involved" form.

  • Aerospace Systems Design Laboratory | Olivia Fischer
  • Airbus | Stéphane Grihon, Jean-Philippe Navarro
  • Altair | Fatma Kocer-Poyraz (Vice Chair)
  • BMW | Moritz Frenzel
  • Boeing | Vladimir Balabanov (Chair), Todd DePauw
  • Ford Motor Company | Catherine Amodeo
  • GE | Xiao-Peng Gan, Nadir Ince
  • Kinetic Vision | Shane Mooney
  • Monolith AI | Richard Ahlfeld, Peter Wooldridge
  • Neural Concept | Pierre Baqué
  • Rolls Royce | Carsten Buchholz, Alexander Karl
  • Underwriters Laboratories LLC | Mahmood Tabaddor